Contacts

POSITION        NAME          PHONE     EMAIL 

  • President:               Adam Meyn              0431 019 114
    adam@assetarbor.com.au
  • Vice President:    Eric Loggie                 0413 702 577 ericloggie@gmail.com
  • Vice President:   Paul Bayley                0419 863 613 paul.d.bayley@gmail.com
  • Secretary:               Linda Britton            0400 010 965 linda.millard5@bigpond.com
  • Treasurer:              Paul Dyer                     0408 628 118  pauldyer@cogent.com.au

COMMITTEE 

  • Mark Stewart      0411 428 370  stewysmailbox@gmail.com
  • Scott Mann           0402 743 337   bbfishmoulds@bigpond.com
  • Di Day                      0409 817 433   diane44@live.com.au
  • Andrew Wyeth  0400 849 062 andrew.wyeth@rolfemazda.com.au
  • Kate Wyeth          0411 552 365  akwyeth@yahoo.com.au
  • Ken Blackney      0418 482 656  kennethblackney@gmail.com
  • Derek Noffke              0402 316 030    derek.noffke1@det.nsw.edu.au
  • Darrel Dury          0415 271 871   darreldury@gmail.com
  • Phillip Eberle       0416 232 909   mapajo@mac.com
  • Brian Stacy            0408 466 596   bdstacy58@gmail.com

Weigh Master:       Matthew Britton  0437 373 187

Scorer / Photographer:   Kylie Purvis 0418 243 894
gkpurvis@bigpond.com

Tag Cards:   Linda Britton    0400 010 965 linda.millard5@bigpond.com

Facebook:            Paul Bayley & Derek Noffke

Post: PO Box 322, Batemans Bay NSW 2536

Email: batemansbaygfc@gmail.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/batemansbay.gfc

Or submit the form below and we’ll get back to you:

%d bloggers like this: